FAQ

To post an ad on the site, you need to register by clicking on the “Register” button in the upper right part of the Main page. After registration, click on the “Submit an ad” button (on the right side at the search line level). Publication of ads on the site is free. Your announcement will be available for viewing within 30 calendar days from the date of its publication.

If you do not find your ad in the ad directory, then either the 30-day period of its placement has expired, or it has been blocked by the moderator, because it violated the Terms of Use of the site, which also apply to paid ads.

It is possible when buying elevations of the advertisement and setting up the auto-publishing function. Create an ad on the “My Ads” page, click on the “Autopublish” button. In the pop-up window, configure the publication for the desired parameters and make sure that you have purchased a sufficient number of elevations. Click on the “Activate” button, if in the settings you specified the publication once an hour (for each day of the week and around the clock), then your ad will probably always be on the first pages of the ad catalog.

To publish a company in the Directory, you need to register. Next, through the top menu, go to the “My Companies” tab and click on the “Create Company” button (or click the “Create Company” link through the personal account page). Fill in the required information about the company and click on the “Publish” button. Publication of companies in the Directory is paid and depends on the selected package..

No, you can not even if you have not used the purchased service. The site administration is not responsible for purchases made on your behalf and email-a.

The exchange of messages containing contact information (email, phone numbers) is contrary to the Rules of the site. All necessary and sufficient contact details are provided by the user when registering and completing a personal profile. This measure is necessary to prevent situations of fraud and contributes to the protection of personal data of users.

Yes, you can do it through your personal account. Go to the website and in the “My Profile” section go to the “Settings” tab. Click on the “Delete my profile” button. Select the reason for deleting the profile and confirm the deletion. After clicking on the “Delete” button, your registration will be deleted from the site, and an email will be sent to the email you provided during registration confirming that the user has been removed from the site. Restoring registration of a deleted user is not possible.